Find out about people and their work

Search for people who work in Centre for English Language by specifying first name and/or surname.
You can also search by research topic, group or other profile details.

e.g. 'John Smith' or 'composites'

or browse by

  Back to portraits

Name Job title Email Phone number
Mrs Elizabeth Allen Deputy Director and Head of International Foundation Programme Tel. (0117) 3318608
Mr Joseph Bentham Administrator,Senior Library Assistant
Miss Alannah Black Operations Officer Alt. (0117) 3318618Telephone Number
Miss Emily Bonnett Administrator
Ms Maggie Boswell EAP Teacher
Ms Claire Brett English for Academic Purposes (EAP) Tutor Tel. (0117) 3318616
Ms Tamsin Buckley-Bell Administrator
Miss Helen Burchett Administrator
Miss Helen Campbell Administrator Tel. (0117) 3318522Telephone Number
Mr Sean Carroll Tutor
Mrs Lucy Carron Deputy Administration Manager Tel. (0117) 331 8725
Mr Rob Clements EAP Teacher
Ms Emma Cragg Assistant Teacher
Ms Jane Cursiter EAP Teacher
Mr Edward De Chazal EAP Tutor
Mrs Wendy Denton Audio Visual and Learning Technologist Tel. (0117) 3318606
Miss Rachel Fisher Administration Manager Tel. (0117) 3318614
Ms Emily Gale Administrator Tel. (0117) 3318522Telephone Number
Mrs Julia Gardos Carroll EAP Tutor
Mr Stephen Gillway EAP Tutor
Mrs Maxine Gillway Director Tel. (0117) 3318625
Mr Jonathan Gore Assistant Teacher
Ms Hannah Gurr EAP Tutor
Dr Ide Haghi EAP Coordinator
Miss Lisa Hanson CELFS Deputy Director Tel. (0117) 3318613
Miss Louise Hatherall Associate Teacher
Mr Paul Hendrie EAP Coordinator Tel. (0117) 3318612
Ms Katherine High EAP Coordinator
Mr Stuart Honeyman Assistant Teacher,EAP Teacher
Mrs Catriona Johnson EAP Teacher
Ms Debra Jones CELFS English Language for Academic Purposes EAP Coordinator Tel. (0117) 3318609
Mrs Tania Kaya Assistant Teacher
Mr Chris Kimble Assistant Teacher
Mrs Tilly Langman Engagement and Progression Officer Tel. (0117) 42 83299
Mrs Christine Lee EAP Tutor
Mr Alan Lockett IFP Subject Lead Tel. (0117) 3318608
Ms Donna Mac Lean EAP Teacher
Dr Michael Marcinkowski Audio Visual and Learning Technologist
Mr Stuart Marshall EAP Tutor
Mrs Emily Martini EAP Teacher
Ms Eleanor Matthews Senior Marketing Officer Tel. (0117) 39 41730
Ms Megan Moore Assistant Teacher
Dr Mack Ndawana IFP Subject Lead
Miss Hazel Newton EAP Coordinator Tel. (0117) 3318609
Ms Victoria Newton Assistant Teacher,EAP Teacher
Mr Steve Peters EAP Tutor
Mr Jeffrey Pocock Assistant Teacher
Mrs Abigail Rogers Centre Manager Tel. (0117) 3318626
Mr Nick Roll EAP Tutor
Ms Saima Shah Subject Lead (Psychology)
Dr Ksenia Shalonova IFP Subject Lead Tel. (0117) 954 5105
Mr Salman Sheikh EAP Teacher
Mrs Mary Stansfeld Assistant Teacher
Ms Ruth Taylor Programme Coordinator Tel. (0117) 3318612
Mr Neil Tibbetts EAP Coordinator
Ms Mercedes Villalba EAP Teacher,Membership/Recruitment Secretary (UCU)
Ms Liz Wainwright Centre Manager Tel. (0117) 3318626
Miss Rachel Wall Assistant Teacher
Mr Robin Warr Administrator Alt. (0117) 3318618Telephone Number
Mr Thomas Willis-Jones EAP Teacher
Ms Rachel Wood Assistant Teacher