Contacts

Undergraduate admissions

+44 (0)117 394 1649
choosebristol-ug@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate admissions

efim-pgadmissions@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate enquiries

Undergraduate Information Office,
Mary Paley Building, 12 Priory Road

+44 (0)117 33 10500
efim-info@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate enquiries

Postgraduate Information Office
15-19 Tyndalls Park Road

+44 (0)117 39 41514 or
+44 (0)117 3941513
efim-pgsupport@bristol.ac.uk

 

Heads of Departments

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Stuart Cooper Head of the Department of Accounting and Finance

(0117) 39 41480

Professor Sarah Smith Head of the Department of Economics

(0117) 92 89847

sarah.smith@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Beaverstock Head of the Department of Management

(0117) 928 8438

Professional services staff

NameRoomTelephoneEmail
School Manager (Economics, Management)
Don Rintoul G.02 (Howard House) 07970 336481 don.rintoul@bristol.ac.uk
Acting School Manager (Accounting & Finance)
Charlie Cowley G.08 (15/19 TPR) 07929 043126 charlotte.cowley@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy School Manager (EFM)
Charlotte Edom-Hodge G.02 (Howard House) 0117 39 40337 charlotte.edom-hodge@bristol.ac.uk
School International Officer
Rachael Parsons G.03 (Howard House) 0117 39 40196 r.parsons@bristol.ac.uk
School Research Officer
Jill Mustard G.05 (Howard House) 0117 4282973 jill.mustard@bristol.ac.uk
Project Officer (Research)
Nancy West G.05 (Howard House) 0117 4282915 nancy.west@bristol.ac.uk
Assistant Accountant
Justine Pemberton 2 Priory Road and G.03 (HH)   justine.pemberton@bristol.ac.uk
Web Editor      
Cath Howard G.05 (Howard House) 0117 42 82975 catherine.howard@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Executive Assistant (Executive support EFM)
Beverly Watts G.03 (Howard House) 0117 42 82913
b.watts@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Executive Assistant (space)
Katherine Davis G.05 (Howard House) 0117 42 82974
Executive Assistant
Patrick Watt G.05 (Howard House) 0117 42 82911
Administrative Assistant (reception, Howard House)
Christine Baxter Reception 0117 394 1810
Senior Executive Assistant (Management)
Jo Maltby-Webb 3E6 0117 928 9049
jo.maltby-webb@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant (Management)
Katie Morgan 3E2 0117 928 8439  
Executive Assistant (PA to School Managers)
Jess Bower   07967 763933
Senior Executive Assistant (Economics)
Terri Young 1B9  
Executive Assistant (Economics)
Ben Auld 1B9 0117 331 7502  ben.auld@bristol.ac.uk
Administrative Assistant (Economics)
Tommy Preston Cahill 1B9 0117 398 8007 tommy.prestoncahill@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Executive Assistant (Accounting & Finance)
Sharon Bryant LG.16 0117 42 82916 sharon.bryant@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant (Accounting & Finance)
Lee Walsh LG.16 0117 39 41499
Administrative Assistant (Accounting & Finance)
Ellen Fielder G.08 0117 42 82916 ellen.fielder@bristol.ac.uk
Engagement Monitoring Administrator
Vicky Jackson 2E1 0117 33 10472
Amy Hannam 2E1  
Undergraduate Information Office - Undergraduate Student Support
Undergraduate Student Enquiries to  efim-info@bristol.ac.uk or telephone 0117 33 10500
Abbi Davey 1C5 0117 33 10500 abbi.davey@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Student Administration Manager
Joan Batchelor 1C7 0117 33 10517 joan.batchelor@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administration Manager
Rachel Cardew 1C3 0117 33 10505 r.p.cardew@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administration Manager
Jenna Laverick 1C2 0117 33 10577 jenna.laverick@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administration Manager
Maddy Edden 1C6 0117 92 88834 maddy.edden@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Office
Tamsin Hart (maternity leave) 1C6 0117 33 10513 tamsin.hart@bristol.ac.uk
Paul Warren 1C6 0117 33 10483 paul.warren@bristol.ac.uk
Tali Rossant 1C6 0117 33 10501 tali.rossant@bristol.ac.uk
David Legg 1C6 0117 95 45530   david.legg@bristol.ac.uk
Nina Bunton 1C6 0117 92 88834 nina.bunton@bristol.ac.uk
Lizzie Moss 1C6 0117 33 10501 lizzie.moss@bristol.ac.uk
Laura Dudman 1C6 0117 92 88834 laura.dudman@bristol.ac.uk
Hannah Wood 1C6 0117 33 10507 hannah.wood@bristol.ac.uk
Helen Djenguet 1C6 0117 33 10514 helen.djenguet@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Graduate Studies Manager (Student Support)
Joanna Berkeley G.05 0117 39 41514 joanna.berkeley@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Graduate Studies Manager (Student Support)
Rosalind Cheetham G.06   rosalind.cheetham@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Graduate Studies Manager (Admissions)
Ruth Gilchrist G.10 0117 39 41516 ruth.gilchrist@bristol.ac.uk
Graduate Studies Office - Postgraduate Student Support
Postgraduate Student Enquiries to efim-pgsupport@bristol.ac.uk or telephone 0117 39 41514 or  0117 39 41513
Kate Kirwan G.02 0117 39 41511 k.kirwan@bristol.ac.uk
Tim Collins LG.01 0117 42 82173 tim.collins@bristol.ac.uk
Sally Ogden LG.01 0117 39 82540 sally.ogden@bristol.ac.uk
Karen Christie G.05 0117 39 41516 kc16817@bristol.ac.uk
Nikki Blake G.02 0117 39  41522 nikki.blake@bristol.ac.uk
Lydia McCann G.01 0117 39 41514 lydia.mccann@bristol.ac.uk
Alys Jones G.01 0117 39 41513 alys.jones@bristol.ac.uk
Lorenzo Zancani G.02 0117 39 41510 sz18627@bristol.ac.uk
Kamillah Junaid G.01 0117 39 41515 kamillah.junaid@bristol.ac.uk
Graduate Studies Office - Postgraduate Applicant Support
Postgraduate applicant enquiries to efim-pgadmissions@bristol.ac.uk
Jake George G.11 0117 39 41509 jake.george@bristol.ac.uk
Michelle Sperring G.11 0117 39 41505 michelle.sperring@bristol.ac.uk
Rich Thorne G.11 0117 39 41665 rich.thorne@bristol.ac.uk
Stephen Palmer G.11 0117 39 41508 stephen.palmer@bristol.ac.uk
Vicky Blyde G.11 0117 39 41487 vb16082@bristol.ac.uk

School of Economics Finance and Management

University of Bristol
Priory Road Complex
Priory Road
Bristol
BS8 1TU

Find us on the University campus map.

More information about getting to the University.

Staff contact details

Find people who work in the School of Economics, Finance and Management by name, or other profile details.

Edit this page