Contacts

Undergraduate admissions

+44 (0)117 394 1649
choosebristol-ug@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate admissions

+44 (0) 117 394 1649 
choosebristol-pg@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate enquiries

Undergraduate Information Office,
Mary Paley Building, 12 Priory Road
+44 (0)117 33 10500

acfi-ug@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate enquiries

Postgraduate Information Office
15-19 Tyndalls Park Road

Accounting and Finance
+44 (0)117 39 41514 or
+44 (0)117 39 41513

Economics 
+44 (0117) 42 82656 or
+44 (0)117 39 41516

Management
+44 (0)117 39 41665 or
+44 (0)117 39 41522

efim-pgsupport@bristol.ac.uk

School of Economics Finance and Management

University of Bristol
Priory Road Complex
Priory Road
Bristol
BS8 1TU

Find us on the University campus map.

More information about getting to the University.

Staff contact details

Find people who work in the School of Economics, Finance and Management by name, or other profile details.

 

Heads of departments

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Ian Tonks Head of the Department of Accounting and Finance

(0117) 39 41488

Professor Sarah Smith Head of the Department of Economics

(0117) 92 89847

sarah.smith@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Palie Smart Head of the Department of Management

(0117) 39 40524

management-hos@bristol.ac.uk 

Professional services staff

School of Economics, Finance and Management

Accounting & Finance

Economics

Management

Undergraduate student support

Postgraduate student support

School of Economics, Finance and Management

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Assistant Accountant
Aimee Gallagher 2 Priory Road 0117 331 0849 ag13138@bristol.ac.uk
Alumni Engagement Manager
Kate Fisher 5.01 (Howard House) TBC

kate1.fisher@bristol.ac.uk

Employability Advisor
Karl Anton 1C2 Priory Road Complex TBC karl.anton@bristol.ac.uk
Configuration and Move Coordinator
Katherine Davis 5.01 (Howard House) 0117 42 82974
Engagement Monitoring Administrators
Emma Adams 1C1 Priory Road Complex 0117 39 41508 emma.adams@bristol.ac.uk
Lauren Bishop 1C1 Priory Road Complex 0117 39 41506 lauren.bishop@bristol.ac.uk
PA to School Managers
Meg Brackpool 5.01 Howard House 0117 42 82912 meg.brackpool@bristol.ac.uk 

Accounting & Finance

NameRoomTelephoneEmail
School Manager
Charlie Cowley G.08 (15/19 TPR) 07929 043126 charlotte.cowley@bristol.ac.uk
Marketing Manager
Elliot Lyons LG.16 (15/19 TPR) 07773816157 elliot.lyons@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Digital Marketing Officer
Beth Farrelly LG.16 (15/19 TPR)  TBC beth.farrelly@bristol.ac.uk
Digital Content Creator
Nim Jethwa LG.16 (15/19 TPR)  TBC nim.jethwa@bristol.ac.uk
Research Manager
Dr Vicky Jackson

1B14 (Priory Road)/5.01 (Howard House)

0117 42 82913 vicky.jackson@bristol.ac.uk
Jill Mustard

5.01 (Howard House)

0117 42 82973 jill.mustard@bristol.ac.uk
School International Officer
Jake George TBC 0117 39 41509 jake.george@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Executive Assistant
Sharon Bryant LG.16 (15/19 TPR) 0117 42 82916 sharon.bryant@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant
Lee Walsh LG.16 (15/19 TPR) 0117 39 41499
Administrative Assistants
Emily Bennett LG.16 (15/19 TPR) 0117 39 41232 emily.bennett@bristol.ac.uk
Michaela Cottage LG.16 (15/19 TPR) 0117 39 41232 michaela.cottage@bristol.ac.uk

Economics

NameRoomTelephoneEmail
Marketing Manager (Maternity cover)
Rebecca Hobson 1B13 (Priory Road)  0117 39 40155 rebecca.hobson@bristol.ac.uk
School International Officer
Natasha Kerven 1B14 (Priory Road) 0117 39 41472 n.kerven@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Digital Marketing Officer
Lois Clark 1B13 (Priory Road)   lois.clark@bristol.ac.uk
Research Manager
Dr Vicky Jackson 5.01 (Howard House) 0117 42 82913 vicky.jackson@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Executive Assistant
Ruby Jones 1B9 (Priory Road) 0117 92 88296 ruby.jones@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant
Ben Auld 1B9 (Priory Road) 0117 33 17502
Administrative Assistant
Sivart Sarafian 1B9 (Priory Road) 0117 92 88007 sirvart.sarafian@bristol.ac.uk

Management

NameRoomTelephoneEmail
School Manager
Don Rintoul 5.01 (Howard House) 07970 336481 don.rintoul@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy School Manager
Charlotte Edom-Hodge 5.01 (Howard House) 0117 39 40337 charlotte.edom-hodge@bristol.ac.uk
Marketing Manager
Corinna Booth 5.01 (Howard House) 0117 42 84670 corinna.booth@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Digital Marketing Officer
Nicky Winn 5.01 (Howard House)  0117 42 84667 nicky.winn@bristol.ac.uk
Digital Content Creator
Chris James 5.01 (Howard House)  0117 42 84669 chris.james@bristol.ac.uk
Research Manager
Jill Mustard 5.01 (Howard House)  0117 42 82973 jill.mustard@bristol.ac.uk
School International Officer 
Sophie Cattermole 5.01 (Howard House) TBC sophie.cattermole@bristol.ac.uk
Programme Manager (MSc Strategy, Leadership and Change)
Cheralyn Dark 5.01 (Howard House)  0117 42 82971 cheralyn.dark@bristol.ac.uk
Student Administrator (MSc Strategy, Leadership and Change)
Heidi Edwards 5.01 (Howard House)  0117 42 82972 heidi.edwards@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Executive Assistant
Jo Maltby-Webb 5.01 (Howard House)  0117 42 84674 jo.maltby-webb@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant
Katie Hadfield 5.01 (Howard House)  0117 42 84673  katie.hadfield@bristol.ac.uk
Administrative Assistants
Loren Hall 5.01 (Howard House)  0117 42 84741   loren.hall@bristol.ac.uk
Emily Thomas 5.01 (Howard House)  0117 42 84672  e.thomas@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate student support

NameRoomTelephoneEmail
Undergraduate Information Office - Undergraduate Student Support
Undergraduate Student Enquiries to  efim-info@bristol.ac.uk or telephone 0117 33 10500
Student Administration Managers
Ros Cheetham 2 Priory Road 0117 42 82299 rosalind.cheetham@bristol.ac.uk
Sarah Preece 1C1 (Priory Road Complex)

07929 039821

sarah.preece@bristol.ac.uk
Jo Purdie 1C1 (Priory Road Complex) 07929 039441 jo.purdie@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administration Manager
Rachel Cardew 1C3 0117 33 10505 r.p.cardew@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administration Manager
Lorraine De Souza 1C2 0117 33 10562 lorraine.desouza@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administration Manager
Maddy Edden 0C6 0117 92 88834 maddy.edden@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Office
Esther Blake 1C6 TBC esther.blake@bristol.ac.uk
Georgina St John 0C6 0117 33 10709 georgina.stjohn@bristol.ac.uk 
Tamsin Hart 1C6 0117 33 10513 tamsin.hart@bristol.ac.uk
Ania Fomicz 1C6 0117 33 10513 ania.fomicz@bristol.ac.uk
Abi Heath 1C6 0117 33 10483 abi.heath@bristol.ac.uk
Adam Hopton 0C6 0117 33 10670 adam.hopton@bristol.ac.uk
Nina Bunton 1B7 0117 928 8411 nina.bunton@bristol.ac.uk
Hannah Wood 1C6 0117 33 10507 hannah.wood@bristol.ac.uk
Helen Djenguet 1C6 0117 33 10514 helen.djenguet@bristol.ac.uk
Abbi Davey 0C6 0117 3310500 abbi.davey@bristol.ac.uk
Lizzie Carrington 1C6 0117 33 10577 lizzie.carrington@bristol.ac.uk
Deborah Bruce 0C6   deborah.bruce@bristol.ac.uk
Sarah Hewson 1C6   sarah.hewson@bristol.ac.uk
Patrick Watt 1C6 0117 33 10500 patrick.watt@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate student support

NameRoomTelephoneEmail
Graduate Studies Office - Postgraduate Student Support
Postgraduate Student Enquiries to efim-pgsupport@bristol.ac.uk or telephone 0117 39 41514 or  0117 39 41513
Deputy Graduate Studies Manager
Natalie Hawkes G.10 (15/19 Tyndalls Park Road) 0117 428 2832 natalie.hawkes@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Graduate Studies Manager
Kaylee Perry G.10 (15/19 Tyndalls Park Road) 0117 39 40676 kaylee.perry@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Graduate Studies Manager
Kay Russell G.10 (15/19 Tyndalls Park Road) 0117 42 82656
kay.russell@bristol.ac.uk
Graduate Studies Office
Michelle Sperring G.01 0117 39 41505 michelle.sperring@bristol.ac.uk
Tim Collins G.11 0117 42 82173 tim.collins@bristol.ac.uk
Sally Ogden G.11 0117 39 82540 sally.ogden@bristol.ac.uk
Rob Silverton G.11 0117 3941665 rob.silverton@bristol.ac.uk
Ben Tansey G.11   ben.tansey@bristol.ac.uk
Lizzie Moss G.11 0117 39 41511 lizzie.moss@bristol.ac.uk
Tamsin Berry G.11   tamsin.berry@bristol.ac.uk
Pete Farrell G.11 0117 3941508 pete.farrell@bristol.ac.uk
Nikki Blake G.11 0117 39 41522 nikki.blake@bristol.ac.uk
Lydia McCann G.01 0117 39 41514 lydia.mccann@bristol.ac.uk
Alys Jones G.01 0117 39 41513 alys.jones@bristol.ac.uk
Lorenzo Zancani G.02 0117 39 41510 lorenzo.zancani@bristol.ac.uk
Kamillah Junaid G.01 0117 39 41515 kamillah.junaid@bristol.ac.uk
Holly Williams G.01 0117 42 82914 holly.williams@bristol.ac.uk
Edit this page